Departments of the University

SlDepartment Name
1.Department of Botany
2.Department of Business Management
3.Department of Chemistry
4.Department of Computer Science
5.Department of Commerce
6.Department of English
7.Department of Geology
8.Department of Journalism
9.Department of Social Work
10.Department of Sociology
11.Department of Tourism Management
12.Department of Biotechnology
13.Department of Tribal Studies